Surviving Post-Covid-19: The gold in being FIRED I.

Don’t look at me like that now. I feel deeply for those who lost their jobs already because of covid-19.

Statistics shows that more will yet be laid off. It’s tough. Sometimes I feel like crying.

Will crying solve it?

No way.

That’s why I’ve been looking for the gold in being fired. And I know there is gold if not gold bars.

The greater the obstacle, the more glory in overcoming it.

Moliere

See Roger Crawford’s words:

Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.

Then, how can one get the gold out of this situation? Being fired?

You must see the situation differently. And that alone will start the journey.

I’ll share more tomorrow but to give you a stepping stone to stand on, take a look at these words:

Every problem is a gift. Without them we wouldn’t grow.

Tony Robbins

Problems are nothing but wake-up calls for creativity.

Gerhard Gschwandtner

There is no problem outside of you that is superior to the power within you.

Bob Proctor

Leave a comment